Sort by:


Atticbooks - Home of DotMus Editions
Haydn, Joseph , Concertante Oboe, Bassoon, Violin, Cello and orchestra, London1792

Haydn, Joseph.: Concertante (Oboe, Bassoon, Violin, Cello and orchestra, London1792). , Salzburg: Haydn Society Inc. Boston, 1965.

Full (conducting) Score of Haydn Concertante in the prestigious Haydn Society Edition, edited by H. C. Robbins Landon. (Please note that image shows generic detail from this series.) Approx 33x27 cm. 85pp. Paper cover; some wear and damage to last two pages of score; contents otherwise in good condition. (Book ref. 201 )  £ 10.00

The payment methods accepted by the seller, Atticbooks , are shown in the right-hand column.

Offered for sale by: Atticbooks
Contact: Mark Ellis
Address: 4 Josephine Road,
Phone: 01484 652006
Returns: Returns allowed if books are not as described, and books are returned in condition supplied.
Shipping: Flat rate - 5 per order UK. Overseas postal charges by weight. (No charges for fonts or electronic scores.)
Payment: Cheque or Paypal
Specialities: Music, Printed Music, DotMus Scores (Electronic Music Editions), History and General Humanities.
Status: Bookdealer
View all this seller's books