Sort by:


Atticbooks - Home of DotMus Editions
Bach, Johann Sebastian , Cantatas Kantaten New Bach Edition Volume 1 38

Bach, Johann Sebastian.: Cantatas. Kantaten (New Bach Edition Volume 1/38). , Kassel: Bärenreiter, 1960.

The New Bach Edition Vol 1/38. Cantatas Festmusiken (Secular Cantatas) Includes 'secular' cantatas BWV 205 Zerreisset, zersprenget, zertrümmert die Gruft; BWV 207Vereinigte Zwietracht der wechselnden Saiten; BWV 197 Lass Fürstin, lass noch einen Strahl; BWV 36b Die Freude reget sich. [Johann Sebastian Bach. Neue Ausgabe sämtlicher Werke. Herausgegeben vom Johann-Sebastian-Bach-Institut Göttingen und vom Bach-Archiv Leipzig. Serie I: Kantaten. Bd. 38. Clothbound, cover with some scuffing, and faded. Edition number on spine. Bookplate. Approx 25x32 cm. (Book ref. 210 )  £ 20.00

The payment methods accepted by the seller, Atticbooks , are shown in the right-hand column.

Offered for sale by: Atticbooks
Contact: Mark Ellis
Address: 4 Josephine Road,
Phone: 01484 652006
Returns: Returns allowed if books are not as described, and books are returned in condition supplied.
Shipping: Flat rate - £5 per order UK. Overseas postal charges by weight. (No charges for fonts or electronic scores.)
Payment: Cheque or Paypal
Specialities: Music, Printed Music, DotMus Scores (Electronic Music Editions), History and General Humanities.
Status: Bookdealer
View all this seller's books