Sort by:


Atticbooks - Home of DotMus Editions
Bach, Johann Sebastian , Cantatas Kantaten New Bach Edition Volume 1 40

Bach, Johann Sebastian.: Cantatas. Kantaten (New Bach Edition Volume 1/40). , Kassel: Bärenreiter, 1969.

The New Bach Edition Vol 1/40. Cantatas Hochzeitskantaten (Wedding Cantatas and secular cantatas for unspecified occasions). Includes 'secular' cantatas BWV 202 Weichet nur, betrübte Schatten; BWV 216 Vergnügte Pleissenstadt; BWV 210 O Holder Tag; BWV 204 Ich bin in mir vergnügt; BWV 201 Der Streit zwischen Phoebus und Pan; BWV 211 'Coffee Cantata' Schweigt stille, plaudert nicht [Johann Sebastian Bach. Neue Ausgabe sämtlicher Werke. Herausgegeben vom Johann-Sebastian-Bach-Institut Göttingen und vom Bach-Archiv Leipzig. Serie I: Kantaten. Bd. 40. Clothbound, cover with some scuffing, and faded. Corner bumped. Edition number on spine, and BWV numbers on tape to spine. Bookplate. Approx 25x32 cm. (Book ref. 211 )  £ 20.00

The payment methods accepted by the seller, Atticbooks , are shown in the right-hand column.

Offered for sale by: Atticbooks
Contact: Mark Ellis
Address: 4 Josephine Road,
Phone: 01484 652006
Returns: Returns allowed if books are not as described, and books are returned in condition supplied.
Shipping: Flat rate - £5 per order UK. Overseas postal charges by weight. (No charges for fonts or electronic scores.)
Payment: Cheque or Paypal
Specialities: Music, Printed Music, DotMus Scores (Electronic Music Editions), History and General Humanities.
Status: Bookdealer
View all this seller's books