Sort by:


Atticbooks - Home of DotMus Editions
Handel, George Frederic , Sonate da Camera Solo sontatas Op 1 and Trio sontatas Opp 2 and 5

Handel, George Frederic.: Sonate da Camera [Solo sontatas Op. 1 and Trio sontatas Opp. 2 and 5]. , Leipzig: The German Handel Society, 1879.

A rare early printing of the German Handel Society edition Vol. 27 of Handel's earliest works, the Trio Sonatas (no Op. number) and the mature solo sontatas Op. 1 and Trio sontatas Opp. 2 and 5, with contents in very good condition for age [37 works in all]. The paper cover is discoloured (though legible) with tape to spine. Pages are rough cut only. The contents are clearly legible. Approx 200pp 28x36 cm. (Book ref. 212 )  £ 20.00

The payment methods accepted by the seller, Atticbooks , are shown in the right-hand column.

Offered for sale by: Atticbooks
Contact: Mark Ellis
Address: 4 Josephine Road,
Phone: 01484 652006
Returns: Returns allowed if books are not as described, and books are returned in condition supplied.
Shipping: Flat rate - 5 per order UK. Overseas postal charges by weight. (No charges for fonts or electronic scores.)
Payment: Cheque or Paypal
Specialities: Music, Printed Music, DotMus Scores (Electronic Music Editions), History and General Humanities.
Status: Bookdealer
View all this seller's books